Skip to content

Find Town Contact Information

Please use the contact submission form to email an elected official or appointed board member.

Town Commission:

  • Mayor, Scott Morgan
  • Vice Mayor, Thomas Stanley
  • Joan Orthwein
  • Paul Lyons
  • Donna S. White

ARPB Members:

  • Thomas Smith, Chairman
  • Malcolm Murphy, Vice Chairman
  • Robert Dockerty
  • Curtiss Roach
  • Jorgette Smith


  • Robert Canfield
  • Amanda Jones

Town Hall Contacts:

Building Plan Reviews:

Water Department:

Custodian of Public Records:

100 Sea Road

Gulf Stream, FL 33483

Phone: (561) 276-5116

Fax: (561) 448-1009

Palm Beach County Inspector General: